Android Bass – La Mala Hostia Vol.04

Set By Android Bass @ FB
Flyer By GyZmo
Host in Los Arcos, Tasca Española


Num. Artist Title
1 Android Bass MATRIX
2 Encode Aught (NU4M Remix)
3 Hedj Robots
4 Paperclip Mechadroid
5 Gydra Psycho (Feat. Coppa)
6 Co:Lateral Front Street
7 Co:Lateral Millitary
8 Kung Unlock
9 Radicall Anything You Say
10 Bachelors Of Science Don’t Hold Back (feat. Dylan Germick) [Bonus Track]
11 Bachelors Of Science Before You Go (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
12 Bachelors Of Science The Space Between
13 Kasra & Enei Overthinking (feat. DRS)
14 Impak Node (Original Mix)
15 Mortem Monoveler
16 Bios Destruction 15 Notes
17 Kasra & Enei Greed
18 Impak Spiral (Original Mix)
19 Kurruptdata & Basic Forces Move Your Feet